Share Your World

 

I am answering questions  from Cees Photography.

Share Your World – February 20, 2017

why-are-you-chewing-on-your-pencilWhen you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?

No one has ever told me that I do anything with my jaw while using scissors. I don’t recall feeling anything.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

I don’t chew on pencils on a regular basis.

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?

Christmas candles, though they haven’t been out of their boxes in several years. I have a collection of bowling balls but only in an attempt to stay current with technology.

What size is your bed? 

California King. The three Labradors and Ying Cat take up most of the room.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful that I can still bowl, and that I had the luxury of choosing to bowl instead of working.

Cee’s note: If you adore challenges as much as I do, please check out WordPress’s Blog Event Listing for other challenges.

041514 sywbanner

 

  1. Create a SYW  post.  Then post the link to your blog in my comment box or leave your answers in the comments box of my blog.
  2. To make it easy for others to check out your photos, title your blog post “Share Your World” or “SYW” tag.
  3. Remember to Follow My Blog to get your weekly reminders.

I usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on my page.

HERE ARE MY ANSWERS

coverWhen you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?  I don’t think I do.  I found this photo with a google search and love the intensity on the kids face.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?  When thinking I sometime will put the tip to my lips like the photo I found for the top of the paper, but I don’t actually chew them.

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?  Not so much anymore.  Cameras and lenses perhaps.  But as I get new equipment as I upgrade, I usually resell my old equipment.  When I was younger I collected dolphins for many many years.  And in school I collected butterflies.

What size is your bed? We have a king bed and it is far to small.  We’ve got a pug who will oftentimes sleep right in the middle and we are forced to our separate sides.  Then there are the two cats.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?   Last week was a nice week.  Nothing spectacular happened.  It was just a good week.  I would like the same for this week but perhaps a little warmer.

Qi (energy) hugs

Cee

2 comments

I'd love to hear from you.

