Share Your World – 2014 Week 45

Share Your World – 2014 Week 45
Posted on November 10, 2014
http://astorminateacup.net

What is your favorite color?
Purple most of the time, though sometimes Blue makes a comback.
In what do you find the simplest of joys?
Watching my Labradors play.Ricky, Abby, and Lucy061313
Would you prefer a reading nook or an art, craft, photography studio?
That’s a tough one. I thought reading would be easy, and I’m not even sure what a photography studio would look like now with digital cameras. I did a very long time ago have an enlarger, and I never got around to creating a dark room.
What is at least one of your favorite quotes?
Do I really have to answer that? How about,

“There’s no crying in baseball.”

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’ve been sick for almost a week, so I’m grateful that I’m getting better and I’m looking forward to being able to leave the house.

2 Comments

I'd love to hear from you.

